AMC FLIGHT SCHEDULE

07.10.2011., petak

FLIGHTS FROM OHARE : FROM OHARE


Flights from ohare : China southern flight status



Flights From Ohare





flights from ohare






    flights
  • (flight) shoot a bird in flight

  • (flight) an instance of traveling by air; "flying was still an exciting adventure for him"

  • Shoot (wildfowl) in flight

  • (in soccer, cricket, etc.) Deliver (a ball) with well-judged trajectory and pace

  • (flight) fly in a flock; "flighting wild geese"





    ohare
  • Chicago O'Hare International Airport , also known as O'Hare Airport, O'Hare Field, or simply O'Hare, is a major airport located in the northwestern-most corner of Chicago, Illinois, United States, northwest of the Chicago Loop.

  • Ohare is a village and municipality in Kolin District in the Central Bohemian Region of the Czech Republic.











Ohare Collage




Ohare Collage





I played in Photoshop today, clearly. :) I think I finally mastered clipping masks, although I will admit, that I probably can refine my edges a little more. Last week I made a business trip to North Carolina, a pretty quick one, but on the way back, I had a three hour lay over. So I went to the tunnel between the terminals because I had to go from C to F anyway, and shot a few shots. I didn't have my wide angle with me, so I decided to put a little different take on it, I took this shot of one of the panels on the side, and then clipped images into it. I well remember when I first started flying a lot in 2001 right after 9-11 and airports were, soooooooo quiet. I remember that I liked to go through this tunnel because usually there were quite a few people in it, and the activity somehow gave me comfort during that time. I love the light display in there, I understand it is actually considered an art installation and is called "Skys the Limit" It always makes me think and I enjoy it.











United is untied.




United is untied.





I'm so crankypants, I don't care that ixould have tried taking a
better "we hate flying" photo. We've been on the plane, on the ground,
for two hours now. We were delayed by an air-conditioning problem that
involved turning the heat on us :(

We're heading back for more fuel and a full explanation, according
to our pilot.

Bonus: a guy sitting ahead of me was on that famous flight (I learned
about it from Clay Shirky) that was grounded for hours and hours, and
resulted in the Passenger Bill of Rights. He's not in a bad mood, so
maybe I'll take my cue from him. Or maybe he's a hollow shell from his
previous experience.

More crankypant posts to come!









flights from ohare







Related topics:

flight to hamburg

view flight itinerary

history of flight simulator

i need cheap airline tickets

flights from barbados to st lucia

horizon flight schedule

cheap airline tickets to bali

flight to dublin

liquid restrictions on international flights

flights to india from lax




- 10:40 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMC FLIGHT SCHEDULE

Linkovi